I'm trying to add my email adress to my account in order to get access to all functions such as the transferlist. When I add my email adress, it tells me it's already in use. I had an account in the past but I deleted that. Does this mean I can't use my current email adress?
If somebody can help me with this that would be lovely. Thanks in advance.