rhys jobbo English Users last edited by
If I delete my account will it remove me as manager of every team I am in instantly?
King_Jamiu_10 last edited by King_Jamiu_10
Hi, yes! It sure would, you can also choose to resign instead.
But if you prefer deleting your account then note that you won't be able to recover your account after deleting it if you regret your decision in future.