Modify settings of own championship
A few minutes ago I created my own championship (England), but made a mistake and created it without enabling the chrono boosts... Is there a way to undo this? It was a mistake and now I can't set my championship to public...
Sorry! But this cannot be undone, you should be careful next time. You'll have to invite managers to join your league or accept their request yourself.