helloguyz last edited by
I deleted my account cause I accidently had 2
I deleted it but when I go in my osm app on my phone I'm still logged in that account that is deleted supposedly, hoe does that work? I wanna log in the other one!!!
Hespera last edited by
Don't forget to provide both manager names and clear explaination.