Hello,

I just started a new competition in Wales to start with Llanduno but my team already bought a player.
My training and field is already set.
It's like somebody got on my account or somebody chose my team before I logged in. But I registered that team earlier because I made the competiton. Could this be a bug or do I just have to change my password?