If I disable the game, can I re-open it with the same facelight I'm bored of the old team name
Could you explain what you mean by disable?
@king_jamiu_10 I'm tired of this team, I am so defeated, it is difficult to find a team, if I close this team, would I open a different team from the same facebook and start from 0
If you mean you want to delete this account, note that it is a final decision and the account can't be recovered. You will lose all your progress, titles and every data on the account. If you wish to use the same email address and facebook for the new account then you have to unlink them from this account before deleting the account.