As it is in CC the score is -200. Official rules are there from the beginning. the post of PlayOff I copied and forgot to change. In this first round I made the mistake. In all championships you have to read the rules so as not to make mistakes.
you did not understand the idea, mate ... it is normal to penalize, i not contest that, but not by -200 points ... it is too much at this level ... -50 points, or -100 points would be enough ... you can apply higher penalties if the mistake is repeated, I agree with that, but this is not the case here ... please review this rule for future competitions ... thank you!