I was playing OSM on my account. But after I restarted my phone OSM restarted and my account was gone. I'm now logged into a new account, but I can't get back in my account. After deleting OSM and reinstalling in again, it still logs me into a new account. But when I use the site it logs me into my normal account. This is very frustrating because of the progress I had on my normal account. And I just want to use my account with all the progress.