Started with my slot 2 a new tournament but my slot 1 is available
Hello, as you can see i started a new tournament with the slot 2 but my slot 1 is available i made a mistake but now unfortunately and the points will goes into my second slot and i'm only using 1 slot.
There is a solution ?
The only option is to resign from the league with your slot 2 and then join a new league with your slot 1, otherwise you have to continue the league with your slot 2.
But note that if you resign from the league, you wont be able to rejoin it again.